Fall Favorites 

Here are some of my fall favorites from my own wardrobe:

Demin Shirt:

  
I love this Demin shirt! I think it’s a must for everyone’s  wardrobe. One way I wear it is with a leapord scarf (one my favorites as well), black leggings, and brown riding boots. I’ve also worn this just with black leggings, white converse’s and gold jewelry. 

Why I love it:

It’s great for a fall day! It goes with all most anything, which lets you mix and match, and play with it for a whole different look.

Amry Jacket:

  
I recently just bought this Army Jacket and I absoltuley love it. (Green is my color) I wear it with gold jewelry, white tee, dark wash skinny jeans, and brown booties. (Another recent buy that I’ve fallen in love with and has become another fall favorite).

Why I love it:

I love how I can dress up or down. Perfect for a chilly day! I also love how simple and effortless but yet stylish it looks.

Plaid Scarf:

 
I love this plaid scarf! (Plaid is a must for fall!) One way I wear it is with a orange jacket, white tee, skinny jeans, and brown riding boots. I also wear this a lot at work, where I have to wear all black.(So I love to add alittle pop of color) There I wear it with black cardigan, green tee, black skinny pants, and black riding boots. 

Why I love it:

Who doesn’t love plaid for fall? I love all the different ways I can wear it, and how can easily I can go from work to day.

Plaid shirt:

  
Again I just love plaid for fall! With this shirt I normally wear dark wash skinny jeans, a gold necklace and watch, and white converse’s. 

Why I love it:

It’s a great everyday look! With the converse’s and sometimes a white beanie it can give a kind of hipster look. It’s just simple!

White sweater:

  
Who says you can’t wear white after Labor Day? Not this girl! I normally wear it with a blue and white scarf (another favorite), dark wash skinny jeans, white converse’s.

Why I love it:

It’s great for when I’m cheering on the Indianapolis Colts! So of course I wear a lot to football parties! Plus just it’s simple.

Aztec shirt:

  
I love this Aztec shirt! I wear a lot! One way I wear it is with dark wash skinny jeans, black riding boots, and silver jewelry. I also wear this a lot at work, with just a black cardigan and black pants.

Why I love it: 

For work I love that it’s a stylish way to wear black. For everyday I love how simple and effortless but yet stylish it can be. Plus I can easily dress it up and down.

Aztec sweater:

  
Another recent buy that I’ve fallen in love with. I wear with a Burgundy tank, dark wash skinny jeans, and brown booties.

Why I love it:

It’s simple and casual. But I fell like the bootie kind of dresses it up alittle. It’s also great for a chilly fall evening. 

What are some your fall favorites? 

PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW, Simply by providing your email!

Also PLEASE, PLEASE leave a comment. I would love some feed back.

Leave a Reply

