Welcome!

22313_10153075860671422_7809495947324476146_nHello Fashionistas!

With this style blog I’m hoping to kept you updated on fashion trends, and give fashion tips. I would like you the follower to share some your favorite looks. I will have a daily “outfit of day” winners  which will be either you or me can send in pics. of your outfit of the day, I will pick my favorite look and feature on my blog. Please include a detailed description of yurt look. I will also be having my version of “The look for less” which will my favorite celeb looks that you can create for less. Hope you like it, and share it!

Leave a Reply

